8th Grade
<<Back
Wednesday - 8th Grade

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Franklin Sabers (Gold)9 - 1 (90%)338 - 175
Martin Luther Jr. Spartans7 - 3 (70%)263 - 230
Greenfield Hawks Green6 - 4 (60%)252 - 233
Muskego Warriors6 - 4 (60%)262 - 210
Greendale Panthers5 - 5 (50%)218 - 238
Jr. Broncos - Union Grove4 - 6 (40%)235 - 275
Nathan Hale Jr. Huskies3 - 7 (30%)219 - 255
South Milwaukee Rockets0 - 10 (0%)181 - 352
Past Season (Ended 8 days ago)
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020