7th Grade
<<Back
Thursday - 7th Grade

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Union Grove Junior Broncos9 - 1 (90%)303 - 163
Oak Creek White7 - 3 (70%)191 - 152
Greenfield Hawks6 - 4 (60%)250 - 220
Martin Luther Jr Spartans6 - 4 (60%)246 - 218
Whitnall Falcons5 - 5 (50%)205 - 229
Muskego Warriors4 - 6 (40%)204 - 193
Franklin Sabers Gold2 - 8 (20%)216 - 288
Greendale1 - 9 (10%)118 - 270
Past Season (Ended 8 days ago)
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Thursday, 21 November, 2019
Thursday, 5 December, 2019
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
Thursday, 19 December, 2019
Thursday, 9 January, 2020
Thursday, 16 January, 2020
Thursday, 23 January, 2020
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Thursday, 13 February, 2020