6th Grade
<<Back
Tuesday - 6th Grade

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Greendale Panthers10 - 0 (100%)295 - 87
South Milwaukee Rockets7 - 3 (70%)193 - 159
Whitnall7 - 3 (70%)207 - 158
Greenfield hawks6 - 4 (60%)214 - 170
West Allis Hale5 - 5 (50%)171 - 162
Muskego Warriors3 - 7 (30%)125 - 192
Oak Creek - White3 - 7 (30%)125 - 168
Franklin Gold3 - 7 (30%)117 - 171
New Berlin West1 - 9 (10%)112 - 292
Past Season (Ended 8 days ago)
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020