5th Grade
<<Back
Saturday - 5th Grade

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Waterford Wolverines10 - 0 (100%)227 - 102
Greendale Panthers9 - 1 (90%)225 - 122
Franklin Gold8 - 2 (80%)206 - 123
Greenfield Hawks7 - 3 (70%)207 - 123
Franklin Black6 - 4 (60%)196 - 159
South Milwaukee Rockets5 - 5 (50%)167 - 125
UG Jr. Broncos4 - 6 (40%)95 - 158
Martin Luther Jr Spartans2 - 8 (20%)142 - 187
Whitnall Falcons-Tilley2 - 8 (20%)118 - 172
Muskego Warriors2 - 8 (20%)90 - 201
Whitnall-Wilson0 - 10 (0%)62 - 263
Past Season (Ended 8 days ago)
Saturday, 30 November, 2019
Saturday, 7 December, 2019
Saturday, 14 December, 2019
Saturday, 21 December, 2019
Saturday, 4 January, 2020
Saturday, 11 January, 2020
Thursday, 16 January, 2020
Saturday, 18 January, 2020
Saturday, 25 January, 2020
Saturday, 1 February, 2020
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Saturday, 8 February, 2020
Saturday, 15 February, 2020
Saturday, 29 February, 2020